Dealer

Dealer

ITALY

MAR TIRRENO

  • SKORPION & NEW DOFI
    Porto Marina degli Aregai, 18010 Santo Stefano al Mare (IM)
    Fiori Massimiliano +39 335 7785440 / Paolo Capocelli +39 329 4391360 / Nicola Pasero +39 347 6802401
    e-mail: info@skorpionsrl.com
  • LIGUR NAUTICA SNC
    Via Maestri d’Ascia 18 – 17019 Varazze (GE)
    tel. 019 9354254 / Antoni Spina 340 9796728
    antonio@ligurnautica.it
  • GOMMONI & FUORIBORDO DI CIUFFARDI PIETRO
    Box 147 Porto turistico Lavagna  – 16033 LAVAGNA (GE)
    tel/fax 0185 323749 / Ciuffardi Pietro cell 339 7395099
    info@gommoniefuoribordo.com
  • NAUTICA LUNGHI VEZIO & C. Snc
    Via degli Atleti, 21 – 58019 Porto Santo Stefano GR
    tel 0564 813685 / Marco Lunghi 328 7225886
    veziol@virgilio.it
  • BASE NAUTICA s.r.l
    Via Pontina 148 Km 78.00 – 04100 Latina
    Tel: 0773 250411 / Marco Groppuso 335 7638172
    info@basenautica.it
  • PERFORMANCE MARE SAS
    Trav. Pisciarelli 5 – Pozzuoli – Napoli
    Tel. 081 5702107 / Nando Marinelli 339 2295438
    info@performancemare.com
  • NAUTICA SOUTH s.r.l.
    Via A. De Gasperi, 321 – 80053 – Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
    Tel. 081 5391760 – 0818717166 / Franco Celotto 335 7172207
    amministrazione@nauticasouth.it
  • MOTOMAR CANTIERE DEL MEDITERANEO SRL
    Fossa del gallo – Mondello 90151 Palermo (PA)
    Tel 091 453145 / Mario Agnello 339 4535820
    agnello.mario@gmail.com

MAR ADRIATICO

  • MAREMOTO
    Monte Bernadia 4 – 33053 Latisana (UD)
    Casasola Paolo 335 6265780
    info@maremotostyle.com

  • BG MARINE SRL
    Via Roma dx 130/b  – 30016 Jesolo lido (VE)
    tel 0421 351595 Giampiero e Luana Bozzato
    infobgmarine@gmail.com

  • NAUTICA DEL DELTA SRL
    Lagosanto 12 – Codigoro (FE)
    Tel 0533 713590 / Simone Orlandini 335 7119227
    simone.orlandini@nauticadeldelta.it

  • NAUTICA CROCIANI s.n.c.
    Via Crocetta, 22 – 47121 FORLI’ (FC) Italy
    Tel. +39 0543 480418  / Marco Crociani 333 3031108
    info@nauticacrociani.it / pec: nauticacrociani@pec.it

  • GIRAMONDO NAUTICA
    Dell’artigianato, 44 – 61011 Gabicce Mare (PU)
    Tel +39 0541 950468 / Angelo Battistoni 335-5220877
    info@giramondonautica.com

  • CANTIERE NAVALE GIULIANOVA SRL
    Lungomare Spalato,5 – 64021 Giulianova Lido (TE)
    Tel. 085 8002751 / Modesto Enrico Rasetti 347 0089324
    info@cantierenavalegiulianova.it

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

  • NAVIGATION4YOU
    A-8793 Trofaiach In der Tull 15
    Tel. +43 6641805844 / Peter Pöschl
    Peter.Poeschl@navigation4you.at

CROATIA

  • ROBERT YACHTIG D.O.O.
    Marina Dalmacija – HR-23206 Sukošan

    Tel.: + 385 (0) 98 174 69 52 / Robert Smirčić +385 (0)989747474
    info@robertyachting.com / Bianka Pesić office@robertyachting.com
  • AVENTUR TRAVEL AGENCY AND YACHT CHARTER
    Put Brodograditelja 1 – 21220 Trogir

    Tel. +385 21882388 / Steve Jejina +385 98 3602 06
    aventur@aventur-agency.com
  • MENNYACHT D.O.O
    A.Vivode 22 – 52470 Umag
    Office 00385 51 705 720 / Janko Matušić +385 91 1772636 / janko@mennyacht.com
    Petra Babić Kelentrić +385 91 1772 610 / petra@mennyacht.com

FRANCE

  • MIKE MARINE
    457 Chemin des Prés – 06410 Biot – France
    Tel. + 33(0) 493655403 / Marc Jacquot / Christelle Pillet-Dazon
    info@mikemarine.com
  • TI-COYO
    1551 Le Chemin Long – Quartier Gavary – 83260 La Crau / Hyeres
    Tel. +33(0) 494652543 / Francois Sedan +33 609131758

GERMANY

  • BARGEN BOOTE
    Meerbrede 9 – D-32107 Bad Salzuflen

    Viktor Bargen +49 1727525031
    vbargen@gmx.de
  • MYWAY MARINE GMBH
    Seefelder Straße 19 – 82229 Hechendorf – Germany
    Andy Lippert +49 1796667062
    info@mywaymarine.com

GREECE

  • LABEA YACHTING
    8 Eolou Str. – 17561 Pal.Faliro Atene
    Uff +30 210 9885454 / Beatrice +30 6937330456
    Eva Christoglou: Eva@Labeayachting.Com

ENGLAND AND UNITED KINGDOM

  • MCC MARINE
    Unit 2, Firefly Road, Hamble Point Marina School Lane – Southampton, Hampshire S031 4JD
    Tel. +44 02380456116 / Craig Mc Carthy +44 7495612750 / Lucy Howarth
    craig@mccmarineservices.co.uk / lucy@mccmarineservices.co.uk

MALTA

  • STRAND MARINE & AUTOSYSTEMS LTD.
    Valdor Buildings, Triq Is-Sebh, Qormi QRM9055 – Malta

    Matthew Travers +356 99209690
    mtt@strandmarinemalta.com

MONTENEGRO

  • SANITEKO BOATS
    Vojislavljevica 40 – Podgorica – Montenegro / REF: Nedeljko Djuranovic

    Tel. +382 20643301 / Boris Bajzek +382 69351610
     info@sanitekoboats.me / boris.bajzek@sanitekogroup.me

NORWAY

  • OSLO BOAT IMPORT
    Varåveien 26 – 1900 Fetsund – Norway
    Tel. 0047 48054334 Stian Larsen
    mail@baatimport.no

HOLLAND – THE NETHERLANDS

  • LENGERS YACHTS
    B.V. Westzeedijk 2-3 – 1398 BB Muiden – Holland Christel Hollemans +31 652690791
    christel@lengersyachts.nl
  • MARITIEM CENTRUM RIJNZICHT
    Valkenburgseweg 70 2223 KE – Katwijk a/d Rijn Tel. 071 4027000 / Ad Van Der Oeven +31 653748283
    info@maritiemcentrumrijnzicht.nl / rijnzicht@ziggo.nl

SPAIN

  • ROSES SHIPYARD SERVICES & CONSULTING
    Ctra. Del far 81-83 bx. – 17480 Roses
    Florian Gnan +34 666 44 52 31
    rosesshipyard@gmail.com
  • MARINA ESTRELLA MURCIA
    Puerto Marina de las Salinas L24 – San Pedro del Pinatar 30740 (Murcia) – Spain
    Tel. +34 968187946 / Jose Ramon Herrera +34 615999444
    murcia@marinaestrella.com

OTHER CONTINENTS

AUSTRALIA

  • ME TENDER PTY LTD.
    8 Waterway Drive – Coomera,Quensland 4205 – Australia

    Tel. +61 0422750100 / Aaron Mckenna +61 430115043
    aaron_mckenna@hotmail.com

QATAR

  • MR. KHALID A. AL-KHATER
    Old Rayyan Street – P.O. box 831, Doha – Qatar

    Mr. Khalid A. Al-Khater Tel. +974 44807797
    Marine@rafcoqatar.com

TURKEY

  • BLUES YACHTING
    Gocek Mahallesi Ataturk Bulvari No:133-135 – 48300 Fethiye Mugla – Turkey
    Tel. +90 2526451435 / Ismail Kucukhuseyin +90 5326054537
    ismail@bluesyachting.com